Loan Officers
Mark White
Colesburg, Elkport/Garber 
563-856-2525
mark@farmerssavingsbank.com
 Jeff Juergens,
Strawberry Point
563-933-2525
jeff@farmerssavingsbank.com
 Tom Klaus
Colesburg, Elkport/Garber
563-856-2525
tom@farmerssavingsbank.com
Mike Vaupel
Colesburg, Strawberry Point
563-856-2525
mvaupel@farmerssavingsbank.com
Mike Funke
Strawberry Point
563-933-2525
mike@farmerssavingsbank.com
Larry Klostermann
Arlington, Aurora and
Strawberry Point
563-633-3855
larry@farmerssavingsbank.com
TOP

You are now leaving Farmers Savings Bank website. Farmers Savings Bank (including its directors, shareholders, employees, and affiliates) is not liable or responsible for the content, information, security, or failure of any products or services promoted or advertised on this third party site.

Continue

×

Notice: Because there is a risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, Farmers Savings Bank suggests that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Instead, please contact Farmers Savings Bank directly at your nearest bank branch.

Continue

×